2020HOLIDAYS

Wednesday, January 1           New Year’s Day

 

Monday, January 20               Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

Friday, April 10                        Good Friday

 

Sunday, April 12                      Easter Sunday

 

Sunday, May 10                       Mother’s Day

 

Monday, May 25                      Memorial Day

 

Sunday, June 21                     Father’s Day

(closed every Sunday thereafter until the Sunday after Labor Day)

 

Saturday, July 4                       Independence Day

Saturday, July 4                       Summer Hours Begin: Saturdays from 10:30- 2:15pm

 

Saturday, September 5           Closed for Labor Day weekend

 

Sunday, September 6              Closed for Labor Day weekend

 

Monday, September 7              Closed for Labor Day weekend

 

Saturday, September 12          Regular Hours Resume.
                                                     Open Sundays from 12pm to 4:45pm

                                                     And Saturdays from 9:30am to 4:45pm

 

Wednesday, November 11      Veteran’s Day

 

Wednesday, November 25       Close at 6pm

 

Thursday, November 26           Thanksgiving Day

 

Thursday, December 24            Christmas Eve

 

Friday, December 25                  Christmas Day

 

Thursday, December 31             New Year’s Eve

 

Friday, January 1, 2021             New Year’s Day

 

  • Closed on Sunday
    June 21, 2020 to September 13, 2020
  • Summer Saturday Hours:  Saturday, July 4 – September 12 10:30- 2:15pm
  • Regular Hours Resume
    From September 13, 2020 
LIBRARY REGULAR HOURS
Monday9:30 am – 8:45 pm
Tuesday9:30 am – 8:45 pm
Wednesday10:00 am – 8:45 pm
Thursday9:30 am – 8:45 pm
Friday9:30 am – 5:45 pm
Saturday9:30 am – 4:45 pm
Sunday12:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Close Menu